Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Spectrum Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Spectrum Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Select An Office Location
Chippewa FallsEau ClaireFond Du LacGreen BayHudsonLa CrosseMayvilleMedfordMilwaukeeStevens PointTomahWausauWeyauwegaWisconsin Rapids

Chippewa Falls Office

Karen Hebert

Karen Hebert

Insurance Agent

karen.hebert@spectruminsgroup.com
715-723-8135 ext. 5051
Employee Benefits

Greg Loew

Greg Loew

Insurance Agent

greg.loew@spectruminsgroup.com
715-723-8135 ext. 5056
Personal Insurance

Andrea Lotts

Andrea Lotts

Account Manager

andrea.lotts@spectruminsgroup.com
715-723-8135 ext. 5055
Personal Insurance

Larry Passint

Larry Passint

Insurance Agent

larry.passint@spectruminsgroup.com
715-736-1072 ext. 5040
Commercial Insurance

Eau Claire Office

Darrel Zaleski

Darrel Zaleski

Owner & Insurance Agent

darrel.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5030
Management

Kate Banchy

Kate Banchy

Insurance Agent

kate.banchy@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5013
Employee Benefits

Lisa Bella

Lisa Bella

Human Resources Manager

lisa.bella@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865
Management

Steve Brandvold

Steve Brandvold

Chief Financial Officer

steve.brandvold@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5038
Management

Brian Christ

Brian Christ

Insurance Agent

brian.christ@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5019
Commerical Insurance

Kurt Christianson

Kurt Christianson

Insurance Agent

kurt.christianson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5027
Commercial Insurance

Mary Clark

Mary Clark

Account Executive

mary.clark@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5044
Commercial Insurance

Angie Clausen

Angie Clausen

Account Manager

angie.clausen@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865
Employee Benefits

Laura Close

Laura Close

Agency Services Representative

laura.close@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5022
Administration

Becky Drath

Becky Drath

Account Executive

becky.drath@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5046
Personal Insurance

Amy Duffenbach

Amy Duffenbach

Customer Service Representative

Amy.Duffenbach@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865
Commercial Insurance

Debra Firari

Debra Firari

Commercial Support Manager

debra.firari@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5015
Management

Christine Geissler

Christine Geissler

Receptionist

christine.geissler@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865
Administration

Stacey Hallman

Stacey Hallman

Account Manager

stacey.hallman@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5009
Employee Benefits

Denise Hendrickson

Denise Hendrickson

Processor

denise.dunlavy@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5048
Commercial Insurance

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

IT Specialist

amy.johnson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865
Administration

John Killey

John Killey

Insurance Agent

john.killey@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5023
Personal Insurance

Kristen Kott

Kristen Kott

Agency Services Representative

kristen.kott@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5049
Administration

Jennifer Laundrie

Jennifer Laundrie

Account Manager

jenny.laundrie@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5054
Commercial Insurance

Sandra Lee

Sandra Lee

Account Manager

sandra.lee@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5050
Personal Insurance

Terry Magnuson

Terry Magnuson

Insurance Agent

terry.magnuson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5034
Employee Benefits

Eivind Oland

Eivind Oland

Insurance Agent

e.oland@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5025
Commercial Insurance

Matt Olson

Matt Olson

Insurance Agent

matt.olson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5012
Commercial Insurance

Dan O'Neil

Dan O’Neil

Insurance Agent

dan.oneil@spectruminsgroup.com
608.204.7055 ext. 6040
Commercial Insurance

Lois Porath

Lois Porath

Accounts Payable

lois.porath@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5010
Administration

Susan Ruff

Susan Ruff

Customer Service Representative

susan.olson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5008
Personal Insurance

Brooke Shaw Gardow

Brooke Shaw Gardow

Risk Manager & Safety Consultant

brooke.gardow@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5014
Administration

Alyssa Stephens

Alyssa Stephens

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

alyssa.stephens@spectruminsgroup.com
715-895-6816
Adminstration

Kim Syverson

Kim Syverson

Account Manager

kim.syverson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5026
Commercial Insurance

Dan Tabbert

Dan Tabbert

IT Manager

dan.tabbert@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5555
Management

Kelli Turenne

Kelli Turenne

Account Manager

kelli.turenne@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5041
Commercial Insurance

Jayne Varga

Jayne Varga

Agency Services Representative

jayne.varga@spectruminsgroup.com
715-723-8135 ext. 5050
Administration

David Walter

David Walter

Account Executive

david.walter@spectruminsgroup.com
7158589865
Commercial Insurance

Jayne Wanka

Jayne Wanka

Insurance Agent

jayne.wanka@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865
Personal Insurance

Larry Wicks

Larry Wicks

Workers Compensation Claims Advocate

larry.wicks@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-5011
Administration

Dean Zaleski

Dean Zaleski

Insurance Agent

dean.zaleski@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5028
Personal Insurance

Shaina Zwiefelhofer

Shaina Zwiefelhofer

Agency Services Representative

shaina.zwiefelhofer@spectruminsgroup.com
Administration

Fond Du Lac Office

Kristin Boevers

Kristin Boevers

Account Manager

kristin.boevers@spectruminsgroup.com
920-426-2431 ext. 6096
Commercial Insurance

Eva Doucette

Eva Doucette

Insurance Agent

eva.doucette@spectruminsgroup.com
920-322-6020 ext. 6080
Personal Insurance

Jill Haberer

Jill Haberer

Customer Service Representative

jill.haberer@spectruminsgroup.com
920-322-6020 ext. 6082
Personal Insurance

Cayden Janse

Cayden Janse

Insurance Agent

cayden.janse@spectruminsgroup.com
920-322-6020 ext. 6085
Commercial Insurance

Green Bay Office

Brad Van Camp

Brad Van Camp

Owner & Insurance Agent

brad.vancamp@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5089
Commercial Insurance

Kristin Boevers

Kristin Boevers

Account Manager

kristin.boevers@spectruminsgroup.com
920-426-2431 ext. 6096
Commercial Insurance

Tammy Katers

Tammy Katers

Insurance Agent

tammy.katers@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5079
Commercial Insurance

Melinda Peterson

Melinda Peterson

Account Manager

melinda.peterson@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5086
Commercial Insurance

Tina Roix

Tina Roix

Receptionist

tina.roix@spectruminsgroup.com
Administration

Jacob Schultz

Jacob Schultz

Insurance Agent

jacob.schultz@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5093
Personal Insurance

Dave Snook

Dave Snook

Insurance Agent

dave.snook@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5084
Commercial Insurance

Michael Tiedt

Michael Tiedt

Insurance Agent

michael.tiedt@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5085
Commercial Insurance

Justin Trepes

Justin Trepes

Insurance Agent

justin.trepes@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5083
Personal Insurance

Julie Walker

Julie Walker

Account Manager

julie.walker@spectruminsgroup.com
Commercial Insurance

Hudson Office

Austin Battaglia

Austin Battaglia

Insurance Agent

austin.battaglia@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825
Commercial Insurance

Kelsey  Gjere

Kelsey Gjere

Customer Service Representative

kelsey.gjere@spectruminsgroup.com
Personal Insurance

Sarah Jacobs

Sarah Jacobs

Customer Service Representative

sarah.jacobs@spectruminsgroup.com
Personal Insurance

Cynthia Jahnke

Cynthia Jahnke

Insurance Agent

cynthia.jahnke@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825
Personal Insurance

Jamie Myers

Jamie Myers

Account Manager

jamie.myers@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825
Personal Insurance

Aaron Parsons

Aaron Parsons

Insurance Agent

aaron.parsons@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825
Personal Insurance

Kyle Terry

Kyle Terry

Insurance Agent

kyle.terry@spectruminsgroup.com
712-369-0177
Employee Benefits

Jennifer Towberman

Jennifer Towberman

Receptionist

jennifer.towberman@spectruminsgroup.com
Administration

La Crosse Office

Patrick Arendt

Patrick Arendt

Owner & Insurance Agent

patrick.arendt@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6067
Management

Kelly Anderson

Kelly Anderson

Insurance Agent

kelly.anderson@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120
Personal Insurance

Kris Blaney

Kris Blaney

Account Manager

kris.blaney@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6068
Commercial Insurance

Shannon Brickson

Shannon Brickson

Account Manager

shannon.brickson@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6072
Commercial Insurance

Dan Frost

Dan Frost

Risk Manager

dan.frost@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6065
Adminstration

Dustin Frost

Dustin Frost

Insurance Agent

dustin.frost@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6064
Commercial Insurance

Lynn Hendrickson

Lynn Hendrickson

Account Manager

lynn.hendrickson@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6069
Commercial Insurance

Jordan Hoel

Jordan Hoel

Insurance Agent

jordan.hoel@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6066
Commercial Insurance

Mikayla Lukwitz

Mikayla Lukwitz

Customer Service Representative

mikayla.lukwitz@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120
Commercial Insurance

Karen Peterson

Karen Peterson

Customer Service Representative

karen.peterson@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6061
Personal Insurance

Julie Van Den Heuvel

Julie Van Den Heuvel

Account Manager

julie.vandenheuvel@spectruminsgroup.com
Commerical Insurance

Mayville Office

Melody Breen

Melody Breen

Customer Service Representative

Melody.Breen@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140
Personal Insurance

Joshua  Horvath

Joshua Horvath

Customer Service Representative

josh.horvath@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140
Personal Insurance

Teresa Manthey

Teresa Manthey

Account Manager

Teresa.Manthey@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140
Personal Insurance

Leslie Palleria

Leslie Palleria

Account Manager

Leslie.Palleria@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140
Personal Insurance

Brad Steinbach

Brad Steinbach

Insurance Agent

Brad.Steinbach@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140
Personal Insurance

Callee Strook

Callee Strook

Receoptionist

Callee.Strook@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140
Administration

Cindy Steinbach

Cindy Steinbach

Office Manager

Cindy.Steinbach@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140
Adminstration

Michele Schultz

Michele Schultz

Account Manager

Michele.Schultz@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140
Personal Insurance

Mike Schuett

Mike Schuett

Insurance Agent

mike.schuett@spectruminsgroup.com
Commercial Insurance

Medford Office

Trish Aldrich

Trish Aldrich

Executive Assistant

trish.aldrich@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Sandy  Christopherson

Sandy Christopherson

Administrative Support

sandy.christopherson@spectruminsgroup.com
Administration

Tony Hallgren

Tony Hallgren

Employee Benefits Consultant

tony.hallgren@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Brenda Hedlund

Brenda Hedlund

Account Executive

brenda.hedlund@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Brian Hedlund

Brian Hedlund

Account Executive

brian.hedlund@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Andrea  Jochimsen

Andrea Jochimsen

Individual Benefit Consultant

andrea.jochimsen@spectruminsgroup.com
Employee Benefits

Shelby Smith

Shelby Smith

Benefits Consultant

shelby.smith@spectruminsgroup.com
Employee Benefits

Jon  Tomke

Jon Tomke

Account Manager

jon.tomke@spectruminsgroup.com

Kristie Ulrich

Kristie Ulrich

Account Executive

kristie.ulrich@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Milwaukee Office

Shelly Maus

Shelly Maus

Insurance Agent

shelly.maus@spectruminsgroup.com
414-292-1330 ext. 6055
Personal Insurance

Stevens Point Office

Nikki Andersen

Nikki Andersen

Account Manager

nikki.andersen@spectruminsgroup.com
Personal Insurance

Ashley Budsberg

Ashley Budsberg

Employee Benefits Consultant

ashley.budsberg@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6023
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Dan Diebitz

Dan Diebitz

Insurance Agent

dan.diebitz@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6018
Commercial Insurance

Lucas Dobbe

Lucas Dobbe

Insurance Agent

luke.dobbe@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6013
Personal Insurance

Debra Heagle

Debra Heagle

Insurance Agent

debra.heagle@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6022
Personal Insurance

Barb Hoppa

Barb Hoppa

Customer Service Representative

barb.hoppa@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6010
Commercial Insurance

Dena Kawski

Dena Kawski

Account Manager

dena.kawski@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6016
Commercial Insurance

Trish Kujawa

Trish Kujawa

Customer Service Representative

trish.kujawa@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6015
Personal Insurance

Jane Peters

Jane Peters

Account Manager

jane.peters@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6017
Personal Insurance

Jeff Weinkauf

Jeff Weinkauf

Insurance Agent

jeff.weinkauf@spectruminsgroup.com
715-341-5050 ext. 6014
Commercial Insurance

Tomah Office

Cathy Lambert

Cathy Lambert

Insurance Agent

cathy.lambert@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6030
Personal Insurance

Kim Rinden

Kim Rinden

Customer Service Representative

kim.rinden@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6032
Personal Insurance

Kelly Jo Rubenzer

Kelly Jo Rubenzer

Training and Development Manager

kellyjo.rubenzer@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6031
Management

Barb Schiermeyer

Barb Schiermeyer

Agency Services Representative

barb.schiermeyer@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6034
Adminstration

Penni Zabinski

Penni Zabinski

Account Manager

penni.zabinski@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6033
Commercial Insurance

Wausau Office

Jesse Furrer

Jesse Furrer

Owner & Insurance Agent

jesse.furrer@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Management

Steve Beattie

Steve Beattie

Insurance Agent

steve.beattie@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Personal Insurance

Dawn Buchkowski

Dawn Buchkowski

Account Manager

dawn.buchkowski@spectruminsgroup.com
715-895-6818
Commercial Insurance

Bonnie Ciesielski

Bonnie Ciesielski

Insurance Agent

bonnie.ciesielski@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Personal Insurance

Karena Froom

Karena Froom

Account Manager

karena.froom@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Commercial Insurance

Becky Gorst

Becky Gorst

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

becky.gorst@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Owner – Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Shanna Ivey

Shanna Ivey

Account Executive

shanna.ivey@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Personal Insurance

Laura Jonland

Laura Jonland

Technical Support Specialist

laura.jonland@spectruminsgroup.com
715-679-8329
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Anne Klump

Anne Klump

Agency Services Representative

anne.klump@spectruminsgroup.com
715-803-6660
Administration

Judy Nitschke

Judy Nitschke

Insurance Agent

judy.nitschke@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Commercial Insurance

Kara  Norwood

Kara Norwood

Account Executive

kara.norwood@spectruminsgroup.com
715-803-6663
Commercial Insurance

Emily Przybylski

Emily Przybylski

Account Manager

emily.przybylski@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Personal Insurance

Lisa Reiter

Lisa Reiter

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

lisa.reiter@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Cory Toth-LaPointe

Cory Toth-LaPointe

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

cory.toth@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Weyauwega Office

Susan Kempf

Susan Kempf

Customer Service Representative

sue.kempf@spectruminsgroup.com
920-867-2195
Commercial Insurance

Sonia Thede-Kramer

Sonia Thede-Kramer

Account Manager

sonia.thedekramer@spectruminsgroup.com
920-867-2195
Commercial Insurance

Wisconsin Rapids Office

Tim Birkhauser

Tim Birkhauser

Owner & Insurance Agent

tim.birkhauser@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5861
Management

John Arendt

John Arendt

Insurance Agent

john.arendt@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5864
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Tom Brey

Tom Brey

Insurance Agent

tom.brey@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5853
Personal Insurance

Andy Cavanaugh

Andy Cavanaugh

Insurance Agent

andy.cavanaugh@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5865
Personal Insurance

Rachel Coley

Rachel Coley

Customer Service Representative

rachel.coley@spectruminsgroup.com
715-423-2000
Personal Insurance

Linda Covey

Linda Covey

Account Manager

linda.covey@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5858
Commercial Insurance

Jaimee Kaetterhenry

Jaimee Kaetterhenry

Account Manager

jaimee.kaetterhenry@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5859
Personal Insurance

Suzy Kramer

Suzy Kramer

Account Manager

suzy.kramer@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5852
Personal Insurance

Shelley Kruger

Shelley Kruger

Insurance Agent

shelley.kruger@spectruminsgroup.com
715-423-2000
Personal Insurance

Jen Polson

Jen Polson

Insurance Agent

jen.polson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5862
Personal Insurance

Sue Schmick

Sue Schmick

Agency Services Representative

sue.schmick@spectruminsgroup.com
715-423-2000
Administration

Tina Schmidt

Tina Schmidt

Account Executive

tina.schmidt@spectruminsgroup.com
715-803-6405
Spectrum Benefits Solutions

Spectrum Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.