Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Spectrum Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Spectrum Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Select An Office Location
Chippewa FallsEau ClaireFond Du LacGreen BayHudsonLa CrosseMayvilleMedfordMilwaukeeStevens PointTomahWausauWeyauwegaWisconsin Rapids

Chippewa Falls Office

Eau Claire Office

Lisa Bella

Lisa Bella

Human Resources Manager

lisa.bella@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865

Steve Brandvold

Steve Brandvold

Finance & Accounting Manager

steve.brandvold@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5038

Mary Clark

Mary Clark

Commercial Insurance Account Executive

mary.clark@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5044

Angie Clausen

Angie Clausen

Employee Benefits Account Manager

angie.clausen@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865

Laura Close

Laura Close

Personal Insurance Account Executive

laura.close@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5022

Amy Duffenbach

Amy Duffenbach

Commercial Customer Service Representative

Amy.Duffenbach@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865

Debra Firari

Debra Firari

Administration & Support Manager

debra.firari@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5015

Stacey Hallman

Stacey Hallman

Employee Benefits Account Manager

stacey.hallman@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5009

Steve Hampton

Steve Hampton

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

steve.hampton@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5007

Matt Olson

Matt Olson

Insurance Agent & Assistant VP of Transportation

matt.olson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5012

Susan Olson

Susan Olson

Customer Service Representative

susan.olson@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5008

Dan O'Neil

Dan O’Neil

Vice President of Transportation

dan.oneil@spectruminsgroup.com
608.204.7055 ext. 6040

Kelli Turenne

Kelli Turenne

Customer Service Representative

kelli.turenne@spectruminsgroup.com
715-858-9865 ext. 5041

Jayne Varga

Jayne Varga

Personal Insurance Customer Service Representative

jayne.varga@spectruminsgroup.com
715-723-8135 ext. 5050

David Walter

David Walter

Insurance Advisor

david.walter@spectruminsgroup.com
7158589865

Green Bay Office

Michael Tiedt

Michael Tiedt

Owner & Insurance Agent

michael.tiedt@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5085

Heather Albright

Heather Albright

Customer Service Representative

heather.albright@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5090

Dave Snook

Dave Snook

Insurance Agent & Assistant VP of Transportation

dave.snook@spectruminsgroup.com
920-884-2850 ext. 5084

Hudson Office

Austin Battaglia

Austin Battaglia

Insurance Agent

austin.battaglia@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825

Cynthia Jahnke

Cynthia Jahnke

Insurance Risk Consultant

cynthia.jahnke@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825

Jamie Myers

Jamie Myers

Account Executive

jamie.myers@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825

Aaron Parsons

Aaron Parsons

Personal Lines Agent

aaron.parsons@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825

Heidi Robbins

Heidi Robbins

Commercial Account Manager

heidi.robbins@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825

Dee Shonkwiler

Dee Shonkwiler

Personal Lines CSR

dee.shonkwiler@spectruminsgroup.com
715-386-5825

La Crosse Office

Dan Frost

Dan Frost

Risk Manager & DOT Specialist

dan.frost@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6065

Dustin Frost

Dustin Frost

Insurance Agent & Assistant VP of Transportation

dustin.frost@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6064

Lynn Hendrickson

Lynn Hendrickson

Commercial Account Manager

lynn.hendrickson@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6069

Mikayla Lukwitz

Mikayla Lukwitz

Commercial Customer Service Representative

mikayla.lukwitz@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120

Karen Peterson

Karen Peterson

Customer Service Representative

karen.peterson@spectruminsgroup.com
608-785-1120 ext. 6061

Julie Van Den Heuvel

Julie Van Den Heuvel

Account Manager

julie.vandenheuvel@spectruminsgroup.com

Mayville Office

Callee Strook

Callee Strook

Administrative Assistant

Callee.Strook@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140

Cindy Steinbach

Cindy Steinbach

Insurance Agent

Cindy.Steinbach@spectruminsgroup.com
920-387-2140

Medford Office

Trish Aldrich

Trish Aldrich

Executive Assistant

trish.aldrich@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213

Tony Hallgren

Tony Hallgren

Employee Benefits Consultant

tony.hallgren@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213

Brenda Hedlund

Brenda Hedlund

Account Executive

brenda.hedlund@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213

Brian Hedlund

Brian Hedlund

Account Executive

brian.hedlund@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213

Kristie Ulrich

Kristie Ulrich

Account Executive

kristie.ulrich@spectruminsgroup.com
715-748-4213

Milwaukee Office

Stevens Point Office

Tomah Office

Kim Rinden

Kim Rinden

Personal/Commercial Lines CSR

kim.rinden@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6032

Kelly Jo Rubenzer

Kelly Jo Rubenzer

Training and Development Manager

kellyjo.rubenzer@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6031

Barb Schiermeyer

Barb Schiermeyer

Agency Services Representative

barb.schiermeyer@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6034

Penni Zabinski

Penni Zabinski

Transportation Account Manager

penni.zabinski@spectruminsgroup.com
608-567-0499 ext. 6033

Wausau Office

Jesse Furrer

Jesse Furrer

Owner & Insurance Agent

jesse.furrer@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Bonnie Ciesielski

Bonnie Ciesielski

Insurance Agent

bonnie.ciesielski@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Karena Froom

Karena Froom

Account Manager II

karena.froom@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Becky Gorst

Becky Gorst

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

becky.gorst@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Laura Jonland

Laura Jonland

Technical Support Specialist

laura.jonland@spectruminsgroup.com
715-679-8329

Judy Nitschke

Judy Nitschke

Commercial Insurance Agent

judy.nitschke@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Emily Przybylski

Emily Przybylski

Customer Service Representative

emily.przybylski@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Lisa Reiter

Lisa Reiter

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

lisa.reiter@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Tina Schmidt

Tina Schmidt

Account Executive

tina.schmidt@spectruminsgroup.com
715-803-6405

Clark Theilig

Clark Theilig

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

clark.theilig@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Haley Theilig

Haley Theilig

Commercial Insurance Agent

haley.theilig@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Cory Toth-LaPointe

Cory Toth-LaPointe

Senior Employee Benefits Consultant

cory.toth@spectruminsgroup.com
715-845-2500

Weyauwega Office

Susan Kempf

Susan Kempf

Customer Service Representative

sue.kempf@spectruminsgroup.com
920-867-2195

Sonia Thede-Kramer

Sonia Thede-Kramer

Account Manager

sonia.thedekramer@spectruminsgroup.com
920-867-2195

Wisconsin Rapids Office

Tim Birkhauser

Tim Birkhauser

Owner & Insurance Agent

tim.birkhauser@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5861

Timothy Fehrenbach

Timothy Fehrenbach

Insurance Agent

timothy.fehrenbach@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5654

Janet Ickler

Janet Ickler

Agency Services Representative

janet.ickler@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5855

Jaimee Kaetterhenry

Jaimee Kaetterhenry

Customer Service Representative

jaimee.kaetterhenry@spectruminsgroup.com
715-422-5859

Sue Schmick

Sue Schmick

Customer Service Representative

sue.schmick@spectruminsgroup.com
715-423-2000

Tina Schmidt

Tina Schmidt

Account Executive

tina.schmidt@spectruminsgroup.com
715-803-6405

Spectrum Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.